Make your own free website on Tripod.com
MNNIT Logo MONERECO Alumni Association, Delhi NCR Chapter
Home | Logout

Patron
President
Vice-President
General Secretary
Treasurer

Er. K. C. Kela (67-M)
kc_kela@yahoo.com
9811750411

Er. R. N. Gulati (70M)
ravindernathgulati@yahoo.co.in
9811133204

Er. M. P. Arya (75M)
mparya1@yahoo.co.in
9899197636

Er. Ramesh K. Thakur (75-M)
thakur.rameshkumar@gmail.com
9871291947
Er. Pradeep Agarwal (79-M)
pradeepa03@gmail.com
8588862901

Executive Committee Members

S. No.

NAME

BATCH

MOBILE

E-MAIL

1.

 Er. C. S. Bhojwani

(67-M)

9810064842

chandru_bhojwani@hotmail.com

2.

 Er. Swaraj Jain

(68-C)

9899269994

swarajjain@yahoo.com

3.

 Er. Adarsh Bhasin

(70-M)

9818402801

adarsh.bhasin@gmail.com

4.

 Er. S. L. Gupta

(70-M)

9811913870

sundergupta627@gmail.com

5.

 Er. A. K. Jain

(70-M)

9811061949

ajain2909@yahoo.co.in

6.
 Er. S. P. Arora
(73-E)
9810080350

shashi.arora25@gmail.com

Working Committee Members

1.

 Capt. Deepak Shastri

(79-M)

9650232211

dss14@rediffmail.com

2.

 Er. P. K. Goyal

(80-C)

9868468929

piyushkgoyal@hotmail.com

3.

 Er. Anil Ji Garg

(81-CS)

9810020872

aniljigarg@gmail.com

4.

 Er. Anurag Srivastava

(88-C)

9999943400

anurag6699@rediffmail.com

5.

 Er. Mukesh Kumar Tiwari

(91-E)

9711226339

mktcmgail@gmail.com

6.

 Er. Saurabh Tripathi

(95-E)

9968081214

saurabhips@gmail.com

7.

 Er. Naresh K. Gupta

(95-EL)

9818998898

nareshg007@yahoo.com


© 2013, Monereco (MNNIT) Alumni Association - Delhi NCR Chapter. All rights reserved.